Tine 2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: You do not have admin rights on HumanResources
zh_CN: 你没有人力资源的管理权限

en: Vacation Days
zh_CN: 假期

en: Employee | Employees
zh_CN[0]: 员工

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Feast Calendar
zh_CN: Feast 日历

en: Salutation
zh_CN: 称呼

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Internal Information
zh_CN: 内部信息

en: Loading calendar data...
zh_CN: 加载的日历数据…

en: Freetime Type
zh_CN: 空余时间 Type

en: Free Time | Free Times
zh_CN[0]: 空闲时间

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Locality
zh_CN: 地区

en: Postalcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Region
zh_CN: 省/自治区/直辖市

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Telephone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Cell Phone Number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Title
zh_CN: 头衔

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Supervisor
zh_CN: 管理者

en: edit private employee data
zh_CN: 编辑私人雇员数据

en: Edit birthday, account data and other private information of employee records
zh_CN: 编辑的生日，雇员记录客户资料及其他私人信息
